Twitter response:

Toddler Group stay and play Sessions

Our Summer Timetable 2018

Monday 30th July: CLOSED
Tuesday 31st July: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Wednesday 1st August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Thursday 2nd August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Friday 3rd August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play

Monday 6th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play (afternoon Stone Painting see EVENTS)
Tuesday 7th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Wednesday 8th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Thursday 9th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Friday 10th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play

Monday 13th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play (afternoon Sand Art see EVENTS)
Tuesday 14th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Wednesday 15th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Thursday 16th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Friday 17th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play

Monday 20th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play
Tuesday 21st August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Wednesday 22nd August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Thursday 23rd August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Friday 24th August: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play

Monday 27th August: CLOSED
Tuesday 28th August: CLOSED
Wednesday 29th August: CLOSED
Thursday 30th August: CLOSED
Friday 31st August: CLOSED

Monday 3rd September: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play
Tuesday 4th September: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Wednesday 5th September: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Thursday 6th September: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play AND 1pm to 3pm Stay and play
Friday 7th September: 9.30am to 11.30am Stay and play

 

Leave a comment